Upcoming Fairs

Each year, the Go Overseas team coordinates about 40 USA Gap Year Fairs across the country. In 2020, the fairs will run from January 5th - February 29th. Attendees can expect to meet with 30-60 different gap year program representatives, though we’ll have over 100 organizations participate across the 8-week series. Although the fairs are free to the public, pre-registration is highly recommended. Check out upcoming events and a full list of fairs below.

Program providers interested in participating should contact us for more information as reservations are required.

  1. Sunday 5 January
    West Orange, NJ Gap Year Fair
    JCC Metro West
    Fair:
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Presentation:
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  2. Monday 6 January
    Scarsdale, NY Gap Year Fair
    Scarsdale High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  3. Tuesday 7 January
    Brooklyn, NY Gap Year Fair
    Brooklyn Friends School - Upper School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  4. Wednesday 8 January
    Fairfield, CT Gap Year Fair
    Fairfield Ludlowe High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  5. Thursday 9 January
    West Hartford, CT Gap Year Fair
    Conard High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  6. Saturday 11 January
    Dedham, MA Gap Year Fair
    Noble and Greenough School
    Fair:
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Presentation:
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  7. Sunday 12 January
    Reading, MA Gap Year Fair
    Reading Memorial High School
    Fair:
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Presentation:
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  8. Monday 13 January
    Brookline, MA Gap Year Fair
    Brookline High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  9. Tuesday 14 January
    Hanover, NH Gap Year Fair
    Hanover High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  10. Wednesday 15 January
    Cumberland, ME Gap Year Fair
    Greely High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  11. Thursday 16 January
    Burlington, VT Gap Year Fair
    Burlington High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  12. Tuesday 21 January
    Minneapolis, MN Gap Year Fair
    Southwest High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  13. Wednesday 22 January
    Ann Arbor, MI Gap Year Fair
    Skyline High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  14. Friday 24 January
    Oak Park, IL Gap Year Fair
    Oak Park & River Forest High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  15. Saturday 25 January
    Chicago, IL Gap Year Fair
    New Trier Township High School
    Fair:
    12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
    Presentation:
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  16. Sunday 26 January
    Cleveland, OH Gap Year Fair
    Lawrence School
    Fair:
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Presentation:
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  17. Tuesday 28 January
    Houston, TX Gap Year Fair
    Strake Jesuit College Prepatory
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  18. Wednesday 29 January
    Dallas, TX Gap Year Fair
    Shelton School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  19. Thursday 30 January
    San Antonio, TX Gap Year Fair
    TBA
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  20. Saturday 1 February
    Austin, TX Gap Year Fair
    St. Andrew's Episcopal School
    Fair:
    12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Presentation:
    12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  21. Monday 3 February
    Philadelphia, PA Gap Year Fair
    TBA
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  22. Tuesday 4 February
    Fairfax, VA Gap Year Fair
    George C. Marshall High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  23. Wednesday 5 February
    Rockville, MD Gap Year Fair
    Richard Montgomery High School
    Fair:
    7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
    Presentation:
    7:00 PM - 7:45 PM
  24. Thursday 6 February
    Leesburg, VA Gap Year Fair
    Riverside High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  25. Saturday 8 February
    Chapel Hill, NC USA Gap Year Fair
    Carrboro High School
    Fair:
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Presentation:
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  26. Sunday 9 February
    Charlotte, NC Gap Year Fair
    Providence Day School
    Fair:
    3:00 PM - 6:00 PM
    Presentation:
    3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  27. Monday 10 February
    Atlanta, GA Gap Year Fair
    Druid Hills High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  28. Wednesday 12 February
    Portland, OR Gap Year Fair
    Cleveland High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  29. Thursday 13 February
    Seattle, WA Gap Year Fair
    Roosevelt High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  30. Tuesday 18 February
    Studio City, CA Gap Year Fair
    Harvard-Westlake School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  31. Wednesday 19 February
    El Segundo, CA Gap Year Fair
    Vistamar School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  32. Thursday 20 February
    La Jolla, CA Gap Year Fair
    La Jolla High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  33. Saturday 22 February
    Davis, CA Gap Year Fair
    Davis Senior High School
    Fair:
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Presentation:
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  34. Sunday 23 February
    Danville, CA Gap Year Fair
    The Athenian School
    Fair:
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Presentation:
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  35. Tuesday 25 February
    Palo Alto, CA Gap Year Fair
    Gunn High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  36. Wednesday 26 February
    San Anselmo, CA Gap Year Fair
    Sir Frances Drake High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  37. Thursday 27 February
    Berkeley, CA Gap Year Fair
    Maybeck High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM
  38. Saturday 29 February
    Denver, CO Gap Year Fair
    TBA
    Fair:
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Presentation:
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  39. Sunday 1 March
    Fort Collins, CO Gap Year Fair
    TBA
    Fair:
    1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
    Presentation:
    1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  40. Monday 2 March
    Boulder, CO Gap Year Fair
    New Vista High School
    Fair:
    6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
    Presentation:
    6:00 PM - 6:45 PM